Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laveen Village

5 rating

My daughter got a haircut and it was great. The salon is very nice. Her barber was awesome, very friendly and professional.

5 rating
  • 12/07/21
  • Esperanza M. Google

Theresa did an amazing job!! My hair was weighed down and she was able to chop the dead and bring the bounce back to my curls!! 10/10 would definitely recommend!!

5 rating

Staff is Amazing

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Bernice C. | December 13, 2021 Google

" My daughter got a haircut and it was great. The salon is very nice. Her barber was awesome, very fr"

5
Esperanza M. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Theresa did an amazing job!! My hair was weighed down and she was able to chop the dead and bring t"

5
Fernando C. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Staff is Amazing"

1
Erica C. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Very unprofessional when Stylist Bree-asked why my 3 year don?t like to listen to directions. And w"

5
Roger M. | November 14, 2021 Google

" My stylist, Theresa, made sure she knew exactly how I wanted my haircut. She asked all the right qu"

5
Ace S. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Great place very nice bree there was great"

5
stacey p. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Tamia always does a great job!"

5
Jack K. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
Michael M. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Probably best haircut I've ever gotten. Attention to detail was thru the roof. Good people and easy"

5
Andrea L. | October 28, 2021 Google

" The hair stylist was very nice and patient with my toddler firs hair cut."