Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laveen Village

5 rating

The online check-in was easy and efficient. The service was great and professionally performed. All my preferences were archived and I was in and out in 30 minutes. I have nothing but appreciation for the service I have received.

5 rating

Very friendly

5 rating

Veteran owned franchise, veterans get a discount. All of the staff are great stylists and friendly. Occasionally they can have wait times from 90-120+ minutes, use the app for check in!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Giuseppe F. | September 18, 2021 Google

" The online check-in was easy and efficient. The service was great and professionally performed. All"

5
T M. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Very friendly"

5
Tony M. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Veteran owned franchise, veterans get a discount. All of the staff are great stylists and friendly."

5
R L. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Bree was amazing!! Did my hair cut and shampoo. She is professional. Every part of the haircut was "

4
Gary J. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Check in online come in and sit right down and the people there are very helpful and friendly"

5
Samuel L. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Great service. Employee's are friendly professional. They offer the best shampoo while giving your "

5
Robert W. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Briza is amazing at her job"

5
Ronnie C. | August 22, 2021 Google

" One of the better Sport Clips I've been to."

5
Autumn R. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Went there with my bf, arrived with Chewbacca and left with Han Solo ??"

5
Cmoney | August 14, 2021 Google

" Got a very nice haircut . Fast and affordable haircuts"