Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laveen Village

1 rating

Have had good experiences in the past. This time I check in via the app at 6:58pm, show up at 7:25pm (35 mins before closing), and get attitude just before the door is locked behind me (early). Shame on you!

4 rating

My stylist was Kari, she is very professional , informative ,easy to talk to, and is very polite. I will be back in future.

1 rating
  • 03/23/21
  • tblackhorse17 Google

Got my hair butchered

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Roger S. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Have had good experiences in the past. This time I check in via the app at 6:58pm, show up at 7:25p"

4
Mark G. | March 23, 2021 Google

" My stylist was Kari, she is very professional , informative ,easy to talk to, and is very polite. I"

1
tblackhorse17 | March 23, 2021 Google

" Got my hair butchered"

5
Antonio D. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great place for a hair cut. The stylists are great."

5
edward m. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Friendly,knowledgeable,professional staff,quick turnaround for a haircut without an appointment?"

5
Richard K. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Awesome service great haircut. Ask for Briza she's great."

5
Bill G. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I drive 40 minutes to this Sports Clips, for one reason, Briza, the manager. She was at the Surpris"

5
James S. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut"

5
Bobby Y. | February 20, 2021 Google

" VIP is the way to go"

4
Gary A. | February 6, 2021 Google

" This is a hair cutting and sell styling products for mens hair"