Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laveen Village

5 rating

My stylist, Theresa, made sure she knew exactly how I wanted my haircut. She asked all the right questions and listened closely to my response. I haven?t been to a barbershop in years and am grateful that I was able to get the cut that I really wanted.

5 rating

Great place very nice bree there was great

5 rating

Tamia always does a great job!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Roger M. | November 14, 2021 Google

" My stylist, Theresa, made sure she knew exactly how I wanted my haircut. She asked all the right qu"

5
Ace S. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Great place very nice bree there was great"

5
stacey p. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Tamia always does a great job!"

5
Jack K. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
Michael M. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Probably best haircut I've ever gotten. Attention to detail was thru the roof. Good people and easy"

5
Andrea L. | October 28, 2021 Google

" The hair stylist was very nice and patient with my toddler firs hair cut."

5
Jeff M. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Wow, wow...I've been going to Great Clips for 5 years and they never cut my hair like I wanted. Spo"

5
Jose L. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Tamia was amazing!"

5
Giuseppe F. | September 18, 2021 Google

" The online check-in was easy and efficient. The service was great and professionally performed. All"

5
T M. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Very friendly"