Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laveen Village

5 rating

The stylist Bree Sanders was awesome!

5 rating

Bri was amazing. She listened to my needs and gave me some great feedback. Great experience and super happy with the visit. ?

5 rating

Friendly staff will listen and check often during the cut to make sure it?s right. A warm towel to help relax and rejuvenate your face. And a cool drink for when your done.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Tina M. | June 11, 2021 Google

" The stylist Bree Sanders was awesome!"

5
Sherif A. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Bri was amazing. She listened to my needs and gave me some great feedback. Great experience and sup"

5
Trevor W. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff will listen and check often during the cut to make sure it?s right. A warm towel to "

5
Richard D. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Bree was amazing!! She was awesome talk to and professional. Every part of the haircut was perfect!"

5
Jerry S. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Great people work there. Place was very clean. Loved my experience there. Will be going back soon.."

2
Leonard S. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Got right in. Great timing, however stylist was very rough. Rushed through my haircut and did not s"

5
Sherif A. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

5
gasman | April 24, 2021 Google

" I always ask for Tamia. Very friendly and professional. She does an awesome job. Everyone is friend"

5
Jess | April 22, 2021 Google

" Briza is amazing! Best Barber in town! You definitely have to see her! Everytime my man's gets his "

5
Joe E. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Love getting a haircut here. Highly recommended and they cut your hair the way you want."